EO Atlanta Board 2017-10-06T08:42:14+00:00

The world’s only peer-to-peer network of entrepreneurs

What really sets EO apart from other entrepreneurial organizations is its committee of member leaders. EO is guided by appointed leaders on global, regional, and chapter level. That means the individuals directing the future of the organization are your entrepreneurial peers.

No items were found matching the selected filters

Thamara Ataide

Communications Specialist and Events Administration

Genevieve Bos

Thought Capital

Strategic Alliance Partners Co-Chair

Allen Bray

Title Tree

Membership Co-Chair

David Brinkman

AssureSign, LLC

Accelerator Co-chair

Megan Burton


Learning Chair

Thor Conklin

Salon & Spa Group, LLC

Mentorship Chair

S. Dee Davis

Forum/Moderator Chair

Robert Dreesch

Brace International Holdings, LLC

Learning / Social Co-chair

Hanno Ekdahl

Idenhaus Consulting, LLC

Integration Co-Chair

David Felfoldi


Communications - Chapter / Technology

Peter Harper

CST Tax Advisors


Kit Hughes


GSEA Chair

Ethan King

Zeus' Closet

President Elect / Strategic Alliance Partners Chair

Branden Lisi

Object 9

At-Large – Community Outreach

John Marshall

Intelis, Inc.

MyEO Chair

Trevor McCandless, CPA

Accelerator Co-chair

Julie Newman

Jewel Branding & Licensing, Inc.


Zahir Palanpur

Azul Arc

Forum co-chair / forum Link

Jason Rhoades

Toolbox No. 9, Inc

Membership Chair

Henry Rischitelli

Next Marketing, Inc.

At Large

Erin Rosintoski

Communications Coordinator

Brad Stevens


Accelerator Chair

Rodney Strickland

Ameritech Facility Services, Inc.


Rhonda K. Suttle

Chapter Administrator

Josh Sweeney

Atcore Systems

Integration Chair

Mia Van Wagenen

MVO Marketing, Inc.

Communications/PR Co-Chair

Amit Verma

Accelerator Co-chair

Directory contains a total of 27 entries